Thank you Maestro Jerzy Maksymiuk, thank you Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra (Polska Orkiestra Radiowa) for an amazing evening with Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 4, which I enjoyed immensely on April 24th, 2016. 

 

With Maestro Jerzy Maksymiuk and Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra right after performance on April 24th, 2016 at the Witold Lutoslawski Concert Studio of the Polish Radio

With Maestro Jerzy Maksymiuk and Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra right after performance on April 24th, 2016 at the Witold Lutoslawski Concert Studio of the Polish Radio

There will be radio broadcast on Sunday, May 8th, 2016 at 7:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time). For the convenience of my audience, it is 11:00 AM MDT on May 8th here in Calgary, Alberta, Canada, 1:00 PM in New York, and 2:00 AM on May 9th in Japan for instance.

Here is a link to the Player of the Channel Two of the Polish Radio (Polskie Radio - Dwójka)

 http://player.polskieradio.pl/-2

Enjoy listening!