On-Line Streaming, Friday, March 10th, 2017, 7:30 PM

NOSPR will perform under the baton of Łukasz Borowicz.
I will have a pleasure to join them for Piano Concerto No. 5 by Beethoven.
Symphony No. 3 in A Minor Op. 44 by S. Rachmaninoff will follow.

The streaming will be available on NOSPR's YouTube Channel as well as at www.nospr.org.pl website and through the Internet Player of the Polish Radio 2 Channel 

Beginning of the streaming:
7:30 PM local time in Poland.
11:30 AM MST (in Alberta, Canada)
1:30 PM EST
3:30 AM, Saturday, March 11th in Japan

Enjoy!